Stanlake Park Estate in Historyto see a 360° tour click here
Stanlake Park’s history stretches back to 1166 when its lands were held by Patrick Earl of Salisbury and the original house was know as Hinton Pipard.
The name Stanlake was first introduced when Nicolas Stanlake married into the Thorpe family, the estate owners in the 15th century.
With a long and rich history the estate was eventually bought by the Leighton family who planted the first vineyard in 1979. Stanlake Park remains a privatley owned wine estate and has been expertly developed into the largest and best known winemaker in Berkshire.